

Delta Dental of Illinois Foundation



2023- H2O On the Go Grant Recipients

Adams County

Liberty School District, Liberty Quincy Public Schools, Quincy Transitions School, Quincy

Christian County

Central Preschool, Taylorville
Taylorville High School, Taylorville

Clay County

Clay County Health Department Women Infant and Children's Program, Flora

Coles County

LIFT - Leaders Innovating For Tomorrow, Mattoon Student L.I.F.E. Academy, Mattoon

Cook County

Arie Crown Hebrew Day School, Skokie Beethoven Elementary School, Chicago Bowen High School, Chicago Burnham Math & Science Academy, Chicago Carl Sandburg Jr High School, Rolling Meadows Covington Elementary School, Oak Lawn George Washington Carver Elementary School, Chicago George Washington Elementary School, Chicago Hannum Elementary School, Oak Lawn Hometown Elementary School, Hometown Jamieson Elementary School, Chicago Jane Addams Elementary School, Palatine John B. Drake Elementary School, Chicago John M Smyth Elementary School, Chicago Jordan Community School, Chicago Langford Academy, Chicago Leif Ericson Scholastic Academy, Chicago

Cook County Continued

Martha M. Ruggles STEAM School, Chicago

Nicholson STEM, Chicago

Peck Elementary, Chicago
Pleasant Hill Elementary School, Palatine
Richard Edwards Elementary, Chicago
Sward Elementary School, Oak Lawn
Talcott Fine Arts and Museum Academy, Chicago
Trinity Lutheran Church and School, Tinley Park
William H Brown STEM, Chicago
Winston Campus Elementary, Palatine

Dewitt County

Clinton High School, Clinton Clinton Junior High School, Clinton Lincoln Elementary School, Clinton

Douglas County

North Ward Elementary, Tuscola

DuPage County

Glenbard North High School, Carol Stream Trinity Lutheran School, Lombard

Ford County

Tri-Point Lower Elementary, Kempton
Tri-Point Upper Elementary/Junior High, Piper City

Grundy County

South Wilmington Grade School, South Wilmington

Henderson County

West Central Elementary, Biggsville West Central Middle School, Stronghurst

Jackson County

Lewis Elementary School, Carbondale

JoDaviess County

Warren High School, Warren

Kane County

St. Rita of Cascia School, Aurora

LaSalle County

LaSalle-Peru Township High School District #120, LaSalle Lincoln Junior High School, LaSalle

Macon County

Montessori Academy for Peace, Decatur

Macoupin County

Northwestern Elementary, Palmyra

Madison County

Good Shepherd Lutheran School, Collinsville The Center for Educational Opportunities, Troy

Peoria County

Liberty Leadership Middle School, Peoria

Pike County

Pike County Christian Academy, Pittsfield Pleasant Hill Elem/JH School, Pleasant Hill Pleasant Hill High School, Pleasant Hill

Rock Island County

High Road School of the Quad Cities, Moline

Saint Clair County

Dupo Jr-Sr Highschool, Dupo

Sangamon County

Cantrall Elementary School, Cantrall

Schuyler County

Schuyler-Industry Middle School, Rushville Webster Elementary, Rushville

Tazewell County

East Peoria Community High School, East Peoria Rankin Elementary School, Pekin

Will County

Bonnie McBeth Learning Center, Plainfield Elwood School, Elwood Meadow View Elementary School, Plainfield Mt. Carmel Junior High School, Mt. Carmel